Menu

ŁÓDŹ
GEN. JAROSŁAWA DĄBROWSKIEGO 215

 

Pon – Pt 10:00 – 18:00
Sobota 10:00 – 14:00

salon.lodz@libertymotors.pl
tel. +48 (42) 218 53 71

SALON

salon.lodz@libertymotors.pl
tel. +48 (42) 218 53 71

SERWIS

+42 689 70 70
+48 665 392 235
+48 669 971 392

serwis.lodz@libertymotors.pl

BARTOSZ PIELUŻEK

bartosz.pieluzek@libertymotors.pl

Dyrektor salonu

BMW SPRZEDAŻ MOTOCYKLI

Marcin Wolski
marcin.wolski@bmw-libertymotors.pl
+48 695 990 988

BMW SPRZEDAŻ MOTOCYKLI

Kamil Kucharek
kamil.kucharek@bmw-libertymotors.pl
+48 669 971 338

BMW CZĘŚCI | AKCESORIA | ODZIEŻ

robert.rejnis@libertymotors.pl
+48 723 960 474

SALON DUCATI

Paweł Szurek
pawel.szurek@libertymotors.pl
+48 723 732 528

YAMAHA SPRZEDAŻ MOTOCYKLI

Mateusz Pielużek
mateusz.pieluzek@libertymotors.pl
tel. +48 723 733 185

YAMAHA CZĘŚCI / AKCESORIA

tel. +48 667 901 013
tel. +48 723 981 702
tel. +48 723 733 185

SALON
HARLEY-DAVIDSON ®
MOTOCYKLE

Łukasz Tomaszewski
lukasz.tomaszewski@libertymotors.pl
+48 665 392 245

SALON
HARLEY-DAVIDSON ®
ODZIEŻ | AKCESORIA

Żaneta Karasińska
zaneta.karasinska@libertymotors.pl
+48 723 981 701

SALON
HARLEY-DAVIDSON ®
AKCESORIA | CZĘŚCI

Adam Sulma
adam.sulma@libertymotors.pl
+48 695 440 758

SALON
HARLEY-DAVIDSON ®
DORADCA SERWISOWY

Jakub Walasik
Jakub.walasik@libertymotors.pl
+48 669 971 375

SALON
HARLEY-DAVIDSON ®
TECHNIK

Michał Jaczewski

SALON
HARLEY-DAVIDSON ®
TECHNIK

Sebastian Madeński

SALON APRILIA

Paweł Szurek
pawel.szurek@libertymotors.pl
+48 723 732 528

SALON
PIAGGIO / VESPA

Paweł Szurek
pawel.szurek@libertymotors.pl
+48 723 732 528

SALON YAMAHA MARINE

Karolina Gogolewska
karolina.gogolewska@libertymotors.pl
+48 667 901 013

SALON YAMAHA MARINE
TECHNIK

Marcin Chlebacz

SALON YAMAHA MARINE
TECHNIK

Krzysztof Zimoń

I’M INTER MOTORS

Tomasz Kosmalski
tel. +42 689 70 70 (wew. 1)
tel. +48 785 891 060
tel. +48 723 981 702
tomasz.kosmalski@libertymotors.pl

I’M INTER MOTORS

Katarzyna Kwaśniak
tel. +42 689 70 70 (wew. 1)
tel. +48 723 981 702
katarzyna.kwasniak@libertymotors.pl

MOTOCYKLE UŻYWANE

Mateusz Pielużek
mateusz.pieluzek@libertymotors.pl
tel. +48 723 733 185

X