Menu

WARSZAWA
UL. ŁOPUSZAŃSKA 36

 

Pon – Pt 10:00 – 19:00
Sobota 10:00 – 15:00

salon.warszawa@libertymotors.pl
tel. +48 (22) 233 08 15

SALON

salon.warszawa@libertymotors.pl
+48 (22) 233 08 15

CZĘŚCI ORYGINALNE

czesci.warszawa@libertymotors.pl
+48 723 960 365

SERWIS

serwis.warszawa@libertymotors.pl

+48 (22) 355 33 33

Tomasz Kędzior
Kierownik serwisu
+48 723 239 133

Piotr Śledź
Doradca serwisowy
+48 665 391 601

Adam Raczkowski
Doradca serwisowy
+48 723 732 324

Katarzyna Matuszewska
Dział likwidacji szkód
+48 723 304 329

MICHAŁ ZOLL

michal.zoll@libertymotors.pl

Dyrektor salonu


SALON BMW MOTORRAD

Adam Szubka
adam.szubka@bmw-libertymotors.pl
+48 669 490 112

+48 22 355 33 33

MOTOCYKLE DUCATI

Magda Al-Hameri
+48 723 981 747
magda.al-hameri@libertymotors.pl

AKCESORIA | MODYFIKACJE DUCATI

Dariusz Musielak
+48 605 322 734
dariusz.musielak@libertymotors.pl

SALON YAMAHA

Marcin Boczek
+48 723 960 495
maciej.boczek@libertymotors.pl

SALON YAMAHA

Maciej Olborski
+48 723 981 779
maciej.olborski@libertymotors.pl

SALON APRILIA

Michał Łobaczewski
+48 723 981 748
michal.lobaczewski@libertymotors.pl

SALON MOTO GUZZI

Michał Łobaczewski
+48 723 981 748
michal.lobaczewski@libertymotors.pl

SALON NORTON

Michał Łobaczewski
+48 723 981 748
michal.lobaczewski@libertymotors.pl

SALON MONDIAL

Michał Łobaczewski
+48 723 981 748
michal.lobaczewski@libertymotors.pl

SALON PIAGGIO / VESPA

Justyna Waluchowska
+48 723 960 364
justyna.waluchowska@libertymotors.pl

I’M INTER MOTORS
CZĘŚCI I AKCESORIA

Urszula Wiśniewska
urszula.wisniew@libertymotors.pl

+48 (22) 355 33 33
+48 723 960 421
+48 723 981 751

lopuszanska.moto@intermotors.pl

X